MENU
Senior Officer's

En.Ahmad Hashim bin Bakar
Acting Secretary
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1102
Fax    : 06- 6474984
E-mail : setiausaha@mppd.gov.my


 

ENCIK MOHD ROZUWAN BIN AB’LLAH
Director
Division One Stop Centre (OSC), MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1700
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : rozuwan@mppd.gov.my

Puan Anizah binti Salehuddin
Director
Department of Finance, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1200
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : anizah@mppd.gov.my

Cik Puziah binti Mat Said
Director
Department of Law & Arrears of Revenue,, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1900
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : puziah@mppd.gov.my

Encik Hafizi bin Jamil
Director
Department of Valuation and Property Management, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6462057 ext 222
Fax : 06- 6462590
E-mail : hafizi@mppd.gov.my

Encik Mohammad Mohaiyaddin bin Hasin
Director
Department of Engineering, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1800
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : din@mppd.gov.my

Puan Siti Nor Afizah binti Mohd Sarif
Director
Department Building , MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1600
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : siti_norafizah@mppd.gov.my

Cik Juwita binti Abdul Jalil
Director
Department of City, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1500
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : juwita@mppd.gov.my

Puan Siti 'Aisyah binti Abu Bakar
Director
Department of Administration and Human Resources, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1103
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : sitiaisyah@mppd.gov.my

Encik Muhammad Zaki bin Yahya
Director
Jabatan Perlesenan dan Hasil, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6462057 ext 277
Fax : 06- 6462590
E-mail : zaki@mppd.gov.my

Cik Roslinawati binti Mat Zin
Director
Department of Information Technology, MPPD
Majlis Perbandaran Port Dickson
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1130
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : watie@mppd.gov.my

 

Sr.Jayanthi Kupusamy
Director
Division Building Commissioner, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1703
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail :sr.jayanthi@mppd.gov.my

Encik Muhammad Syamim bin Bazin
Director
Department Public Relations , MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6462057 ext 103
Fax : 06- 6462590
E-mail : syamim@mppd.gov.my

Encik Rozi bin Ithnin
Director
Department Enforcement, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6462057 ext 100
Fax : 06- 6462057
E-mail : rozi@mppd.gov.my

Encik Jamalarus bin Aziz
Director
Special Action Unit and Maintenance small, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone: 06 -6471122 ext 1300
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : jamalarus@mppd.gov.my

 

Development Planning Officer, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : -

Mohammad Norazlan bin Othmany@Othman    

 Director, 

Development Quality, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : norazlan@mppd.gov.my

Puan Afizah binti Ya'acob
Penolong Pengarah
The Internal Audit Division, MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6471122 ext 1600
Fax : 06- 6474984
E-mail : afizah@mppd.gov.my

Encik Md Fadzilah bin A Rahim
Pen. Peg. Kes. Persekitaran
Department of Public Health,MPPD
Port Dickson Municipal Council
Phone : 06 -6462057 
Fax : 06- 6462590
E-mail : fadzilah@mppd.gov.my